Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018  
Starts Wednesday 5th September 
Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November
Ends Thursday 13th December
Spring Term 2019  
Starts Wednesday, 9th January
Half Term Monday, 18th- Friday, 22nd February
Ends Friday, 29th March
Summer Term 2019  
Starts Thursday, 25th April
Half-Term Monday, 27th May- Friday 31st May
Ends Friday, 12th July (after Prizegiving)
 
Autumn Term 2019  
Starts  Wednesday, 4th September
Half-Term Monday, 21st October – Friday, 1st November
Ends Thursday, 12th December