Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022  
Starts Wednesday, 7th September
Half-Term Monday, 24th October – Friday, 4th November
Ends Thursday, 15th December(after Carol Service)
   
Spring Term 2023  
Starts  Tuesday 10th January
Half-Term Monday, 13th – Friday, 17th February
Ends Friday, 24th March
   
Summer Term 2023  
Starts Wednesday, 19th April
Half-Term Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June
Ends Friday, 7th July (after Prizegiving)
   
Autumn Term 2023  
Starts Wednesday, 6th September
Half-Term Monday, 23rd October – Friday, 3rd November
Ends Thursday, 14th December (after Carol Service)