Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021  
Starts Wednesday 8th September
Half-Term Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November
Ends Thursday 16th December (after Carol Service)
   
Spring Term 2022  
Starts Monday 10th January
Half-Term Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
Ends Friday 25th March ( full day in school)
   
Summer Term 2022  
Starts Wednesday 20th April
Half-Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Ends Friday 8th July (after Prizegiving)
   
Autumn Term 2022 *DATES PROVISIONAL*
Starts Wednesday, 7th September
Half-Term Monday, 24th October – Friday 4th November
Ends Thursday, 15th December(after Carol Service)
   
Spring Term 2023  
Starts  Tuesday 10th January
Half-Term Monday, 13th – Friday, 17th February
Ends Friday, 24th March
   
Summer Term 2023  
Starts Wednesday, 19th April
Half-Term Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June
Ends Friday, 7th July ( after Prizegiving)