School Shop & Uniform

Simmonds have a uniform shop at Dulwich Prep, and parents can drop in anytime during opening hours. New children to the school are seen by appointment only.  Please contact Mrs Montgomery: 01580 714931 (during shop opening hours) 01580 710142 (voicemail)

e-mail: kmontgomery@dulwichprepcranbrook.org

Term Time Opening

Mondays3-5 pm
Wednesdays8.15-9.15 am
Fridays8.15-9.15 am

Mrs Montgomery: 01580 714931 (during shop opening hours) 01580 710142 (voicemail)

Simmonds also have an on-line shop – www.simmonds-ltd.com 

Simmonds Summer Holiday
Opening Hours

Wednesday 21st August 1.00 – 4.00 pm
Thursday 22nd August 1.00 – 4.00 pm
Tuesday 27th August 9.00 am – 1.00 pm
Wednesday 28th August 9.00 am – 1.00 pm
Thursday 29th August 9.00 am – 1.00 pm
Friday 30th August 9.00 – 1.00 pm
Monday 2nd September 1.00 -4.00 pm
Wednesday 4th September closed
Friday 6th September 8.15 -9.30 am

The Second Hand Shop

There is a second hand uniform shop based on site at Dulwich, and parents are welcome to drop in any time during opening hours in term time. The second hand shop sells items of current uniform. In addition, we have stocks of games footwear ( Football, Rugby, Running etc) and some uniform for extra-curricular classes at school such as Judo, Ballet and Creative Dance. We also have a small quantity of hiking boots for camping and Snowdon trips. 

If you would like to sell your outgrown uniform, please complete the Commission Payment Form and return it to the shop or Upper School Office. Please read the Guidelines for selling for more details.

Terms and conditions

Commission Payment form

Term Time Opening

Wednesdays  8.15 – 9.30 am

Fridays 2.30 – 4.00 pm

Second Hand Shop Summer Holiday Opening

Thursday 18th July                             9.00 am – 1.00 pm
Friday 19th July                                  9.00 am – 11.00 am
Wednesday 21st August                    9.00 am – 1.00 pm
Thursday 22nd August                       9.00 am –  1.00 pm
Friday 23rd August                             9.00 am –  1.00 pm
Tuesday 27th August                         1.00 pm –  4.00 pm
Wednesday 28th August                    1.00 pm –  4.00 pm

Uniform Lists

Boys Uniform 2019-20

Girls Uniform 2019-20

What To Put In The Games Bag 

Stationery for Years 5 & 6 

Stationery for Years 7 & 8