Upper School

Miss Carolina Alonso

Head of Modern Languages

Mrs Frances Bourne

Head of Upper School Music

Mrs Fiona Booth


Miss Hannah Carter

Director of Drama in Residence

Mlle Anne Chappaz

French Teacher and Year 5 From Teacher

Mrs Emily Cleary

Mathematics Teacher

Mr Ian Collins

Head of Boys Games, Outdoor Education Co-ordinator

Mrs Pippa Commander

Modern Languages teacher

Mrs Carol Ann Dart

Head of English, Head of Year 6

Mrs Hester de Wet

Physical Education and Geography Teacher

Mr Stephen Dove

Assistant Head Academic

Mrs Alison Eckersley

Assistant Head Welfare, Head of SEN

Ms Lizzie Fenton

Head of Geography and Head of Year 5

Mrs Jenny Hinves

Science Teacher

Mr Mark Howgill

Head of DT, Head of PSCHEE

Mr Philip Middleton

Head of Science

Dr Leo Mitchell

Head of Latin, Head of Year 7

Miss Lizzie Pearmine

Art Teacher

Mrs Milly Potter

English and Mathematics Teacher

Mr Stéphane Richard

French and Latin Teacher

Rev Daniel Rutherford

Assistant Head Pastoral

Mrs Phillipa Sarton

Learning Support, Mathematics teacher

Mr Neville Sheridan

Head of Computing, Year 5 Form Teacher

Mrs Andrea Westbrook

DT Teacher

Mrs Kate Westcott

Director of Creative Arts

Mr Ian White

Mathematics Teacher

Mrs Clemency Whiting

Assistant Head Co-Curricular, Head of Year 8

Mr Thomas Wigram

Head of History

Mrs Jo Wilson

Head of Games