Little Stream

Mrs Emma Ansell

Deputy Head of Little Stream, Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Rachel Barber

Year 1 teacher

Mrs Alison Barlow

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Alison Brinklow

Year 2 Form Teacher, Little Stream Assessment Liaison

Mrs Suzanne Buss

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kate Carter

Head of Junior Science, Year 5 Form Teacher

Mrs Lizzie Davey

Head of Year 1

Mrs Claire Clews

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Ann Douglas

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Helen Gentle

Head of Year 2

Mr David Gosnold

Little Stream Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO)

Mrs Yasmin Kilb

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Rae Knight

Year 3 Form Teacher

Mrs Clare Mackie

Head of Little Stream

Mrs Jane Moody

Head of Year 3

Mrs Claire Pepler

Director of Music

Miss Laura Phipps

Year 4 Form Teacher

Mrs Catriona Prynne


Mr Michael Schuldt

Head of Little Stream PE

Mr Jeremy Upton

Head of Year 4